What is Youth Ministry?

Our Parish Youth Ministry provides teens with opportunities to actively participate in the Church and develop their faith. The key to a successful Youth Ministry program is the development of an active and close-knit community where Catholic teens are eager and willing participants.

The Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Youth Ministry Group is an opportunity for our teens to share and grow in their faith, make new friends and have fun. We engage our youth to become more involved in their faith by helping others.

How to Reach Us
Pastor

Rev. John Gilmartin - Pastor
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: jgilmartin@olqmparish.org

Rectory Office

Mary Martin - Administrator
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: mmartin@olqmparish.org

Rectory Office

Judy Smith - Asst to the Administrator
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: jsmith@olqmparish.org

Children's Faith Formation

Mrs. Ninette Euler - Director
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-0720
Fax: (631) 757-3512
Email: ninetteeuler@olqmparish.org

Pastoral Associate

Br. Etienne Jaeckel, OSF
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-6250
Fax: (631) 757-0824
Email: bretienne@olqmparish.org

Parish Social Ministry

Maria Ryan - Director
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 754-9045
Fax: (631) 754-0824
Email: mryan@olqmparish.org

Music Ministry

Mrs. Deirdre Kupka - Director
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 261-2951
Fax: (800) 692-7753
Email: music@olqmparish.org

Youth Ministry

Bill Leone - Youth Minister
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: bleone@olqmparish.org

Maintenance

Alexei Korenevski - Engineer
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 754-5782
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: akorenevski@olqmparish.org

Deacon

Deacon John Rieger
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Email: jrieger@olqmparish.org

Trinity Regional School

Ms. Jeanne Morcone - Principal
1025 5th Ave.
East Northport, NY 11731
Telephone: (631) 261-5130
http://trinityregional.org

© 2013-2017 OLQM Parish Contact Us