Latest Centerview Magazine

Click on the Icon or the Date above to download the most recent issue of Centerview.

How to Reach Us
Pastor

Rev. Stephen Pietrowski - Pastor
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: spietrowski@olqmparish.org

Rectory Office

Mary Martin - Administrator
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: mmartin@olqmparish.org

Rectory Office

Judy Smith - Asst to the Administrator
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: jsmith@olqmparish.org

Pastor's Secretary

Nanci DeSantis - Pastor's Secretary
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: ndesantis@olqmparish.org

Children's Faith Formation

Mrs. Ninette Euler - Director
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-0720
Fax: (631) 757-3512
Email: ninetteeuler@olqmparish.org

Pastoral Associate

Br. Etienne Jaeckel, OSF
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-6250
Fax: (631) 757-0824
Email: bretienne@olqmparish.org

Parish Social Ministry

Maria Ryan - Director
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 754-9045
Fax: (631) 754-0824
Email: mryan@olqmparish.org

Music Ministry

Mrs. Deirdre Kupka - Director
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 261-2951
Fax: (800) 692-7753
Email: music@olqmparish.org

Youth Ministry

Bill Leone - Youth Minister
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: bleone@olqmparish.org

Maintenance

Alexei Korenevski - Engineer
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 754-5782
Fax: (631) 262-0155
Email: akorenevski@olqmparish.org

Deacon

Deacon John Rieger
53 Prospect Rd.
Centerport, NY 11721
Telephone: (631) 757-8184
Email: jrieger@olqmparish.org

Trinity Regional School

Ms. Jeanne Morcone - Principal
1025 5th Ave.
East Northport, NY 11731
Telephone: (631) 261-5130
http://trinityregional.org

© 2013-2017 OLQM Parish Contact Us